Gaelic Football

Football Club Committee 2015

Honorary Life President : Paud Doran
Vice President : Tommy Grifferty
Chairman : P.J. Doran
Vice Chairman : Michael O’Brien
Secretary : Patrisha O’Brien
Ass Secretary: Michael McNally
Treasurer : Eamon Moran
Ass Treasurer: John Cooney
PRO: Seánie Bennett
Club Registrar: Anthony O’Brien
Ass Registrar: Niall Flanagn
Players Rep: Nigel Langan
School Liaison Officer : David McNally
Senior Team Manager : Emmet McDonnell
Senior ‘B’ Team Manager : Michael O’Brien / Peter Bourke
U-21 Team Selector: Emmet McDonnell
U 18 Team Selector Frank Byrne / Brendan McNally

We would like to welcome our new committee members on board for 2015 and wish all our teams, mentors and supporters the best of luck for the coming year. 

Of course there’s always room for more help, so why not contact us if you have a particular talent that will improve your Club!