Football Committee

Football Club Committee 2017

Honorary Life President : Paud Doran
Vice President : Tommy Grifferty
Chairman : P.J. Doran
Vice Chairman : John Cooney
Secretary : Irene Hurley
Ass Secretary: Michael McNally
Treasurer : Danny Murphy
Ass Treasurer: Eamon Holton
PRO: Brendan Mc Nally
Club Registrar: Mary Morrin
Executive Member: Colm Farrell

Executive Member: Paddy Kennedy

School Liaison Officer : David McNally
Senior Team Manager : Brian Flanagan
Senior ‘B’ Team Manager : Peter Bourke
U-21 Team Selector: TBC
U 18 Team Selector: Kevin Holton

We would like to welcome our new committee members on board for 2016 and wish all our teams, mentors and supporters the best of luck for the coming year. 

Of course there’s always room for more help, so why not contact us if you have a particular talent that will improve your Club!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *